GIG SCHEDULE
  1. Wed. 6/6/18
    Venetian Moon
    7-10pm
    680 Main St, Reading, MA
  2. Fri. 6/8/18
    The Tavern at Granite Links
    7-10pm
    100 Quarry Hill Dr, Quincy, MA
  3. Sun. 6/3/18
    The Barking Crab
    1-4pm
    88 Sleeper St, Boston, MA
  4. Wed. 6/13/18
    Venetian Moon
    7-10pm
    680 Main St, Reading, MA
  5. Wed. 6/20/18
    Venetian Moon
    7-10pm
    680 Main St, Reading, MA
  6. Sat. 6/2/18
    The Range
    8-11pm
    306 Whiting St, Hingham, MA
  7. Thurs. 6/21/18
    The Tavern at Granite Links
    7-10pm
    100 Quarry Hill Dr, Quincy, MA
  8. Sun. 6/10/18
    Private Event
    1pm
    -
  9. Sun. 6/24/18
    The Barking Crab
    1-4pm
    88 Sleeper St, Boston, MA
  10. Sun. 6/10/16
    Drumfest - The Burren
    6pm
    247 Elm St, Somerville, MA
  11. Tues. 6/26/18
    The Barking Crab
    5:30-9pm
    88 Sleeper St, Boston, MA
  12. Sat. 6/23/18
    Bell in Hand
    4-8pm
    45 Union St, Boston, MA
  13. Sat. 6/30/18
    Fury's Public House - FULL BAND
    8pm
    1 Washington St, Dover, NH